Spektralized – My Needs E.P.

Catalog#: EKPMCD002
Format: CD, EP : Digipak
Released: 2012, March 16
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthpop, Futurepop


01. My Needs (Exclusive EP version )
02. My Needs (Radio Edit)
03. My Needs (Remix by Icon of Coil)
04. My Needs (Remix by Einar K)
05. My Needs (Remix by Isle of Crows)
06. My Needs (Remix by Zargg)
07. Strange Reactions (Remix by DJ Bariuz of Code 64)
08. Learn and Teach (Remix by Technomancer feat. Angst Pop)
09. Special Feeling (Remix by Mental Discipline)
10. Stardust (Remix by Supercraft)
11. All So Wasted (Remix by Kristian Torkilsen)