Escalator – Let There Be Lie – CD

Catalog#: EKPCD029
Format: CD Album: Digipak
Released: 2013, October 25
Genre: Electronic
Style: EBM, Industrial


01. You and I
02. Friendly Fire
03. Everybody’s Lying
04. Sniper
05. God Eat God
06. Fuck You Union
07. Final Collision
08. Houston… Who Am I
09. God Eat God (Aragamix by Patrick Codenys)
10. God Eat God (Vapour Lounge dub edit by Jeremy Inkel)