Impakt! – Imperia

Catalog#: EKPCD015
Format: CD, Album : Digipak
Released: 2012, June 8
Genre: Electronic
Style: Synthpop, Electropop


01. Coil Around Your Soul
02. Tie Your Wings Down
03. October Rust
04. Coming Down With Fire
05. No Refuge From A Memory
06. Your Cleansing Love
07. Shameless
08. We Own The Night
09. For Our Lost Empire
10. October Rust (remix by Autodafeh)
11. For Our Lost Empire (remix by Retrogramme)
12. We Own The Night (remix by Grandchaos)